is a reputed website selling apple developer account, providing us, China and worldwide developer individual accounts for sale. It's at low price and good quality. Always provides satisfying services!


buy apple account:EMCO at nine localities in three states - Hishammuddin


buy apple developer account

if you want to buy apple account, choose, is a best provider within bussiness for more than 3 years. choose us, you will never regret. we provied worldwide apple developer account for sale.


The enhanced movement control order (MCO) will be enforced at nine localities in Sabah, Terengganu and Pahang from Aug 5 to 18, said Senior Foreign Minister (Security Cluster) Hishammuddin Hussein.

In his statement on the National Recovery Plan (NRP) today, he said four localities in Sabah are affected, namely Kampung Banjar in Keningau; Sibulu Camp 3 in Tenom; Penampang Baru, Penampang and the Tawau Immigration detention depot.

"The three enhanced MCO localities in Terengganu are Taman Rakyat Bestari Phase 1 to 4 and Rumah Awam Kos Rendah 1 and 2 in Bukit Kuang, Mukim Telok Kalong, Kemaman as well as the Manir sub-district in Kuala Terengganu.

“The enhanced MCO will also be enforced in two localities in Raub, Pahang - Felda Tersang 1, 2 and 3, Batu Talam sub-district as well as Felda Krau 1, Gali sub-district,” he said.

Hishammuddin added that the enhanced MCO will be extended in Kampung Bintawa Hilir in Kuching, Sarawak starting tomorrow till Aug 17 after evaluating the Health Ministry’s presentation on risk assessment and Covid-19 infection trends.

He also announced the end of enhanced MCO for Kampung Sungai Tapang in Kuching, Sarawak and 12 localities in Sabah effective tomorrow.

The localities are Kampung Guruh-Guruh, Sipitang; Lusera Telipok Timber Mill, Kampung Mogiding Malawa and Progressif Perwira workers quarters, Kampung Sinulihan and University Utama Kondominium Phase 2 in Kota Kinabalu, along with Kampung Air and Kampung Bokara in Sandakan; Kampung Sri Menanti in Tawau.

Four villages in Pulau Gaya, Kota Kinabalu, namely Kampung Pondo, Kampung Kasuapan, Kampung Lok Urai and Kampung Pulau Gaya round up the list of Sabah localities.

In addition, 60 premises were ordered closed with immediate effect and 215 individuals were issued compound notices for violations of the standard operating procedure yesterday, he said.


- Bernama



Popular tags